Past Meetings

ROCHESTER

WNYAHU MEMBERSHIP MEETING

Join us at our next membership meeting, September 12th, 2014!

8:30AM Registration and Hot Breakfast

9AM- 10AM Meeting/Presentation

NAHU Members: $25

Future Members: $45*

*full breakfast refund if you apply for membership at the meeting

Email brooke@bfninc.net to RSVP today!

 

Sincerely,

WNYAHU
Mike King
President
mking@aboutcentury.com
585-224-8138

WNYAHU

Welcome to the Western New York Associaton of Health Underwriters (WNYAHU).   WNYAHU has recently been reorganized and invigorated with a new board of directors.  Your membership is more important than ever.  NYSAHU, the State chapter, has been instrumental is having the voice of the insurance agent/broker with the State of New York representatives and Department of Financial Services.

President

Michael King

Century Benefits Group, Inc.                   

400 White Spruce Blvd. Suite C

Rochester, New York 14623-1621

(585) 224-8138 x 201

mking@aboutcentury.com

President-Elect

John Cogan

Vantage Benefits Group

9 Sorrento Drive, Suite 200

Rochester NY, 14580

585-568-7201

john@vantagebenefitsgroup.com

Membership Co-Chair

Nancy Skelton

KAFL, Inc.

85 Allen Street, Suite 300

Rochester, NY  14608

585-271-6400

nancy@kafl.com

Membership Co-Chair

Benjamin Clark

Landmark Group of Brighton, Inc.

1656 W. Henrietta Road

Rochester, NY  14623

585-272-1956

bclark@landmarkinsruance.com

Secretary

Eric Lintala

Beltz Ianni & Associates, LLC

280 Kenneth Dr., Suite 110

Rochester, NY  14623

585-340-5200

eric.lintala@beltz-ianni.com

 Legislative Chair

Jeff Nagel

Mitchell-Nagel & Associates

2680 West Ridge Rd. #201C

Rochester, NY  14626

585-227-1300

jnagel@mitchell-nagel.com

Treasurer

Robin Flaherty

Benefit Link, LLC

192 North Church Road

Rochester, NY  14612

585-329-5574

rflaretly@benefitlink.net

Communications Chair

Brooke Bouchard

Bond Financial Network

71 Monroe Ave Suite A

Pittsford, NY  14534

585-248-5870

brooke@bfninc.net

Media Chair

Jeff Welcher

Bene-Care Agency, LLC.

1260 Creek Street

Webster, NY 14580

585-347-1300

jwelcher@bene-care.com

Member At-Large

George Hall

The Business Council of NYS, Inc.

160 Linden Oaks

Rochester, NY 14625

585-748-3924

george.hall@BCNYS.org