Board of Directors

President

Ralph Spagnuola
Group Consulting, Inc.
e-mail: president@nysahu.org

President Elect

Deborah Crouch
Falcone Associates, Inc.
e-mail: presidentelect@nysahu.org

Treasurer

Ilana Arbeit
FILCO
e-mail: treasurer@nysahu.org

Secretary

Kristin Mohat
ENV Insurance Agency, LLC
e-mail: secretary@nysahu.org

Immediate Past President

James Schutzer
J.D. Moschitto & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: immediatepastpresident@nyahu.org

Metro AHU President

Troy Parant
The Difference Card
e-mail: metroahupresident@nysahu.org

NENYAHU President

Erin Nevins
EP Nevins Insurance Agency Inc.
e-mail: nenyahupresident@nysahu.org

GCNYAHU President

Matthew Maines
Lavoro Group
e-mail: gcnyahupresident@nysahu.org

WNYAHU President

John Cogan
Vantage Benefits Group
e-mail: wnyahupresident@nysahu.org

Membership Chair

Michele Gentile
BenefitMall
e-mail: membership@nysahu.org

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

Daniel Colacino
Rose and Kiernan, Inc
e-mail: committee@nysahu.org

Legislative Committee Co-Chair

James Schutzer
J.D. Moschitto & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: immediatepastpresident@nyahu.org

Legislative Counsel

Thomas Faist
Faist Government Affairs Group, LLC
e-mail: committee@nysahu.org

Media Chair

Michael Capaldo
Michael Capaldo Employee Benefits
e-mail: media@nysahu.org

Communications Chair

Daniel Wright
J.D. Moschitto & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: communications@nysahu.org

Professional Development Chair

Kishan Perera
Benefit Design Services Corp.
e-mail: education@nysahu.org

Events Chair

Michele Gasparre
Meridian Benefits Consulting
e-mail: events@nysahu.org

Awards Co-Chair

Bruce Benton
Genesis Financial & Insurance Services
e-mail: awards@nysahu.org

Awards Co-Chair

Liz Taggart
United Healthcare Medicare Solutions
e-mail: awards@nysahu.org

Member-at-Large

Michael King
Century Benefits Group, Inc
e-mail: mking@aboutcentury.com



Andrew Biernat
Gilroy Kernan & Gilroy
e-mail: fundraising@nysahu.org



Ross Kraft
Gilroy, Kernan & Gilroy
e-mail: fundraising@nysahu.org